Competent advice

All-round carefree service

Customers and environmental protection are always our top priority. We want you to always be 100% satisfied and receive the best service. In order to be able to respond to your wishes, we ensure that our employees are always up to date and can optimize processes at any time. Service strength is a top priority for us: In addition to our high-quality products, you can enjoy our all-round carefree service.

We offer you the following services so that we can provide you with the best possible support:

  • Showroom in Bremen
  • Own anti-slip paper laboratory
  • Packaging in Bremen
  • Just-in-time deliveries
  • Possibility of temporary storage
  • 24/7 service for our sheet dispensers
Service

Packaging

Save time - we assemble your packaging ready for use. We work with you to develop your own packaging or produce small batches. We assemble your individual packaging and deliver it to you ready for immediate use.

Call-off service

Our flexible call-off service offers you the advantage of ordering your packaging products and only having them delivered when you actually need them. We take care of storage for you and deliver just in time by the carton or pallet when you request the goods.

Sample room

Our standard products do not fit your needs, but you would still like to test them? No problem! We can produce individual special sizes and personalized packaging according to your wishes in our sample room. And as quickly as possible.

100 years of Lüning. 100 % future.

Sustainability is important to us. Lüning verpackt therefore focuses on sustainable packaging solutions for food and optimum load securing. We are your partner for packaging: Personal advice. Tailor-made products. Quality at attractive conditions.

Kom­pe­ten­te Bera­tung

Ser­vice

Bei uns ste­hen die Kun­den und der Umwelt­schutz immer an obers­ter Stel­le. Wir möch­ten, dass Sie immer 100 % zufrie­den sind und den bes­ten Ser­vice erhal­ten. Um auf Ihre Wün­sche ein­ge­hen zu kön­nen, sor­gen wir dafür, dass unse­re Mit­ar­bei­ter immer auf dem neu­es­ten Stand sind und jeder­zeit Pro­zes­se opti­mie­ren kön­nen. Ser­vice­stär­ke wird bei uns groß­ge­schrie­ben: Neben unse­ren hoch­wer­ti­gen Pro­duk­ten genie­ßen Sie bei uns den Rund­um-sorg­los-Ser­vice.

Damit wir Sie best­mög­lichst unter­stüt­zen kön­nen, bie­ten wir fol­gen­de Leis­tun­gen an:

  • Mus­ter­raum in Bremen
  • Eige­nes Antirutschpapier-Labor
  • Kon­fek­tio­nie­rung in Bremen
  • Just-in-time Lie­fe­run­gen
  • Mög­lich­keit der Zwischenlagerung
  • 24/7-Ser­vice für unse­re Bogen-Dispenser

Kon­fek­tio­nie­rung

Spa­ren Sie Zeit – wir set­zen Ihre Verpackung gebrauchs­fer­tig zusam­men. Gemein­sam ent­wi­ckeln wir mit Ihnen eine Eigen­auf­ma­chung oder pro­du­zie­ren Klein­se­ri­en. Wir set­zen Ihre indi­vi­du­el­le Verpackung zusam­men und lie­fern sie Ihnen gebrauchs­fä­hig und sofort ein­satz­be­reit an.

Abruf­ser­vice

Unser fle­xi­bler Abruf­ser­vice bie­tet Ihnen den Vor­teil, Ihre Ver­pa­ckungs­pro­duk­te zu bestel­len und sie erst dann lie­fern zu las­sen, wenn Sie sie tat­säch­lich benö­ti­gen. Wir über­neh­men die Lage­rung für Sie und lie­fern kar­ton- oder palet­ten­wei­se just in time, wenn Sie die Ware anfordern.

Mus­ter­raum

Unse­re Stan­dard­pro­duk­te pas­sen nicht auf Ihre Bedürf­nis­se, aber Sie möch­ten sie trotz­dem ger­ne tes­ten? Kein Pro­blem! In unse­rem Mus­ter­raum fer­ti­gen wir Ihnen indi­vi­du­el­le Son­der­grö­ßen und per­so­na­li­sier­te Verpackungen nach Ihren Wün­schen. Und das so schnell wie möglich.

100 Jah­re Lüning. 100 % Zukunft.

Nach­hal­tig­keit liegt uns am Her­zen. Lüning ver­packt kon­zen­triert sich daher ganz expli­zit auf nach­hal­ti­ge Ver­pa­ckungs­lö­sun­gen für die Ladungs­si­che­rung und für fri­sche Lebens­mit­tel. Wir sind Ihr Part­ner für Verpackungen: Per­sön­li­che Bera­tung. Maß­ge­schnei­der­te Pro­duk­te. Bes­te Qua­li­tät zu att­ra­ti­ven Konditionen.